Posted in Cycle
Wiggle Honda team launch image

Official team kit supplier

dhb logoAs the Official Team Kit supplier to Wiggle Honda Pro Cycling team and the Official Cycle Clothing partner for Prudential RideLondon, dhb are committed to supporting sportsmen and women across the world.


The Wiggle Honda story so far...

Now in the third year of sponsorship, the Wiggle Honda professional women’s cycle team continues to entertain, inspire and raise awareness of the status and profile of women’s professional cycling.  The team enjoyed an incredible debut season in 2013, winning 17 UCI races and collecting 14 additional podium places in some of the most prestigious events on the women’s professional cycling calendar.

In 2014 success kept coming, the team had 12 UCI stage and UCI event wins as well as coming second at the World Cup Sparkassen Giro. Team members also enjoyed lots of success on the track with numerous National, World and Commonwealth Games titles. The team finished 7th in the 2014 UCI Rankings. Highlights included the team’s dominant performance at Australia’s Bay Criterium Series; Joanna Rowsell’s impressive individual world pursuit titles; Giorgia Bronzini winning the Belgium GP Dottignies race and the Prudential RideLondon GP; Laura Trott winning the British National Road Championship title; Linda Villumsen winning the individual TT in the Commonwealth Games; Joanna Rowsell and Laura Trott taking Commonwealth golds and Mayuko Hagiwara winning the Individual Time Trial and Road Race Championship in Japan.

Wiggle Honda Women's Team

2015 - The biggest names in world cycling riding for Team Wiggle Honda

Wiggle Honda team riders have already enjoyed success in the 2015 season. In January, Chloe Hosking scored the team’s first win of the season by taking Stage 1 of the Bay Classic Series, and then went on to come second overall in the Tour of Qatar where Wiggle Honda won the team’s classification. The team’s newest, most recent 2015 signing, Peta Mullens also won the Australian National Championships, whilst Jolien D’hoore won the Belgian National Omnium Championship. Giorgia Bronzini took stage wins in the Bay Cycling Classic and the Tour Down Under. Wiggle Honda’s recently crowned Dual World Track Champion, Annette Edmondson finished the Tour Down Under with the Green Sprinter’s Jersey.

The 2015 team will have riders from nine countries with some the biggest names and most successful and exciting riders in world cycling.


Wiggle Honda


Amy Roberts – World Cup Winner Team Pursuit – Great Britain

Amy Roberts


Anna Christian – British Junior National Road Champion – Great Britain

Anna Christian


Anna Sanchis – Road & 3 x Individual TT National Champion – Spain

Anna Sanchis


Annette Edmondson – Dual World Champion & Commonwealth Track Champion – Australia

Annette Edmondson


Audrey Cordon-Ragot – GP Plumelec Winner, Tour de Bretagne & Route De France stage winner - France

Audrey Cordon-Ragot


Chloe Hosking – Omloop Van Borsele Winner – Belgium Tour stage winner - Australia

Chloe Hosking



Dani King – Olympic & World Champion Team Pursuit – Great Britain

Dani King


Eileen Roe – British National Criterium Champion – Great Britain

Eileen Roe


Elisa Longo Borghini – Italian National Champion ITT – Italy

Elisa Longo Borghini


Emilia Fahlin – 3 x National ITT Champion & 2 x Road Champion – Sweden

Emilia Fahlin


Giorgia Bronzini – 3 x World Champion – Italy

Giorgia Bronzini


Jolien D’hoore – 2 x National Champion – Belgium

Jolien D'hoore


Mara Abbott – 2 x Giro d’Italia winner & National Road Champion – USA

Mara Abbott


Mayuko Hagiwara – 10 x Japanese National Champion – Japan

Mayuko Hagiwara


Peta Mullens – National Road Champion – Australia

Peta Mullins